top of page

My Mom

With Mother`s day coming up in a couple of days, I thought I would write about my Mom!!

My Mom is 83 yrs old!! She has alzheimers!!! She lives in assited living!! They take very good

care of her there!!

My Mom & I didn`t always have the best of relationship, but she`s my Mom & I Love her and if it wasn`t for her I wouldn`t be here!!

I go & sometimes my husband & or daughter visit her every week!! I`m just trying to be the best daughter I can be!! I know there will come a day when she don`t remember us, that will be very tough!! But, with my God & prayers, I will get through it!!!

Happy Mother`s Day to all you wonderful Mom`s out there!! I hope you have great & blessed day!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page