top of page

New family members!!!


I have recently found out some terrible lies that I was told by my Mother, my whole life!!! It has been a very emotional journey so far!! I have prayed a lot, cried a lot!! But, there has also been some amazing things too!! I found out the truth about my brother, and that I also had four other siblings that I didn`t know about!! And a lot of family members!! It has been very exciting and overwhelming too!! I would like to give a very special thanks to my new found niece Christa, for getting in touch with me!! So, here`s to my new journey, and getting to know my new family, and some day maybe a reunion :-D

Update: it has been 2 years now!! I have 8 siblings all together!!! I had my DNA done, found out who my father is!!! Me & my husband are planning a trip to Montana in July and I will get to meet my father!!!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page